This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Thelma
    ca
    10
    12 January 2018
    It was great!
    Regins
    us
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beatriz
    es
    8.3
    2 December 2017
    Confortable
    La cama y la almohada de visco
    ca
    7.5
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franklin
    fr
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    Breakfast is a bit light
    Very cozy, clean and confortable.
    ann
    gb
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    Good value small hotel, excellently located to explore Toledo.
    No negatives!
    Light airy room. Spotlessly clean. Very comfortable beds. Welcoming reception team. Good value breakfast served by friendly staff. Great value hotel.
    Hilary
    gb
    8.3
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jure
    nl
    9.6
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    gb
    9.2
    19 October 2017
    Enjoyed the excellent attention and the ideal location.
    Pur room was small, but it was the last room they had. The manager kindly offered to move us to a larger one the next night but we preferred to stay where we were.
    The manager was delightful and very helpful. Other staff equally attentive. Position excellent. Just outside city walls and 50 metres from an escalator that took us into the heart of the old town.
    es
    10
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    7 October 2017
    Ticked all boxes
    Hotel situated just outside the city walls and escalators into town about 3 mins away. Quiet location but great for access. Rooms very clean, staff helpful, breakfast good value. Being able to pop back for a siesta during heat is good. Lovely view of old town walls from terrace.
    gb
    10
    5 October 2017
    It was all fab! I will be back! Thanks Alfonso!
    Rafael
    us
    9.6
    29 September 2017
    Short walk to electric escalators that takes us to old tiwb.
    Room was small.
    View from my window to the medieval city.
    Margaret
    gb
    10
    28 September 2017
    Nothing.
    The location just outside the city wall is ideal. The staff know about good customer service , are hard working and are very,very, pleasant.
    ca
    9.6
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb
    9.6
    8 September 2017
    Enjoyable short break.
    Friendly, welcoming staff. Great location for the escalators which link differnt levels of Toledo.
    GiorgosK
    gr
    8.3
    28 August 2017
    I would like a bigger room
    Nice and clean at nice location
    GEORGE
    gr
    9.2
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    gb
    7.5
    24 August 2017
    Lovely clean friendly hotel
    Walls were quite thin I could hear people talking on their telephones in other rooms.
    Very friendly staff. Clean nicely decorated room. Great location less than 5 minutes from the escalators.
    Red_Rum
    gb
    8.3
    12 August 2017
    Good value and amazing location
    The showers were very uncomfortable. Too small even for a small person. The mattress was not great either.
    The rooms were clean and ours had a lovely view. The hotel is very close to the electric stairs, the location is very good because if not inside the main city where is noisy but it is very close to everything. We loved the view from their cafeteria. The breakfast was very good price and very nice. Personnel very helpful.
Loading reviews
Close